Library Closings

 Please check the home page in case of weather.

The Library is closed Saturdays between the 4th of July and Labor Day.  We resume Saturday hours in September.

20-21 Holiday Schedule

 Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day: Saturday, October 10, 2020 & Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Closing at 3:00pm on the day before Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thanksgiving: Thursday & Friday, November 26-27, 2020

Closed for Christmas: Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Friday, December 25, 2020

Closed for New Year’s:  Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 15, 2021

  Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021

 Memorial Day closings: Saturday, May 29, and Monday, May 31, 2021

eBooks, eAudio, Music, Movies, & More!