Library Closings

 Please check the home page in case of weather.

The Library is closed Saturdays between the 4th of July and Labor Day.  We resume Saturday hours in September.

2019-2020 Holiday Schedule

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019 

Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day: Saturday, October 12, 2019 & Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2019

Closing at 3:00pm on the day before Thanksgiving, Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28-29, 2019

Closed for Christmas: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Closed for New Year’s:  Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 17, 2020

  Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020

 Memorial Day closings: Saturday, May 23, and Monday, May 25, 2020

eBooks, eAudio, Music, Movies, & More!